iHeartRadio Music Awards 2017: Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, Big Sean Will Perform

Other performers include Bruno Mars and the Chainsmokers!

Written by Kelsea Lee • February 15, 2017

Pop, hip-hop and country music lovers are in for a treat at this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards. The 4th annual show will feature performances by Katy Petty, Big Sean, Ed Sheeran, Thomas Rhett and many more. The ceremony will be broadcast live on March 5 at 8pm ET on TBS, TNT and truTV, but fans in Los Angeles can attend by grabbing a ticket at Ticketmaster.

Hosted by Ryan Seacrest, the awards will also include performances by Bruno Mars, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, and Noah Cyrus.

“This will be a night of live performances and once-in-a-lifetime collaborations that will carry fans into the new year of music," says John Sykes, President of Entertainment Enterprises for iHeartMedia, in a statement. You can check out the full list of nominations on iHeartRadio’s website.

Fans can also have a say in which of their favorite artists take home a title through the following public-voting categories: Best Lyrics, Best Collaboration, Best Cover Song, Best Song From a Movie, Best Music Video, Best Underground Alternative Band, Social Star Award and Best Fan Army. To cast your vote, visit their voting page

(photo by Getty Images)